Hey guys! My best friend and I decided to go exploring a bit around my house, and took a camera with us! I’m so glad we did, because the pictures that came out of it are some of the best pictures I think I’ve ever taken/have ever been taken of me, haha. Another fun coincidence is that we both had mostly navy on, and it was totally unplanned! I wish I had a tripod or something so we could have taken some pictures together. I love that girl ❤

Anyways, here they are. I'm probably going to be having a general-about-my-life post tomorrow because things have been… interesting. I know I've been slow lately, and I'm sorry. Like I said, things have been interesting.

Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

My beautiful best friend:
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

My dress is from Anthropology (I get discounts for working at Urban there too!) and the hat is from Tillys.

Sorina, my friend, is wearing a dress from JC Penny’s. They have a lot of cute summer dresses for around $20 bucks right now, so I totally suggest hitting it up if you need dresses. I really need to start getting paid…

H’okay, that’s all for now. I hope all of you are doing well, tell me what’s up with you in the comments please. I love hearing from you.

Love you darlings,
Dodi

