Hey Darlings! Sorry I’ve been busy–finals and then getting home and unpacking my eight suitcases of close. I am a monster, I know. I just can’t stop.

Anyways, here are some fresh outfits, perfect for the summertime! Enjoy…

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Can you believe that entire second outfit if from JC Penny’s? And that each piece was only a few bucks? Crazy right?!

It’s very very late so that’s all for now. My next post will probably be more writing and talking about my life, ha. I’m working at Urban Outfitters now and I can’t wait to tell you guys all about it!

Love you darlings,
Dodi

