A few days ago, we had some really spectacular nice weather. Seriously, it was getting to the point of being TOO hot. It’s cooled down now, but here are some pics from those days. See the new bathing suit? I got it for like 10 bucks on ebay… never been worn! Cool, yeah? I thought so.

Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

Two days in a row my friends and I walked down to the freezing cold river and took a dip. It was utter bliss. It’s so unfortunate that I spend winter in this beautiful place and then go back home when it’s nice. Not that I don’t love Chicago in the city… but seeing as I ,really live in the outskirts with my dad, it’s not very fun in the summer, there’s no where outdoors-y to go! Sigh. Oh well, it will be nice to be with my high school friends again.

So, my darlings, what styles are you looking forward to this summer? I’m particularly interested in how you feel about bathing suits, but tell me about everything that’s sparked your interested! Comments help me grow!

Love you,
Dodi

