Hey guys! So, there are a ton of movies I really want to see, including:
~Almost Famous (Did you know that Zooey Deschanel was in this movie? I didn’t! She’s my hero, legit.)
~Strike! (otherwise known as All I Wanna Do?! I dunno, it’s got Kristen Dunst in it.)
~Kick Ass
~An Education
~ UP (WHY HAVEN’T I SEEN THIS MOVIE YET?! AHH!!)
~Titanic (I haven’t seen it since it came out when I was seven. Ack! )

Does anyone have other movie suggestions? I’m obsessed with watching movies, haha.

And now, more cream and black. As I told you, I’m obsessed!

I also got a dress that’s black with little dog faces on it in cream from Anthropologie (birthday gift, thanks Auntie!). I know it sounds silly, but it’s great I promise! When it’s warm again I’ll bust it out and show it to you guys.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This dress is a BCBG dress that three of my aunts came together and bought me for my birthday a few years ago. I never wore it in high school because I felt too dressed up, but now I’m loving it! It was actually a little too chilly for the dress, so I had my longish black sweater (the one I wear ALL THE TIME) on over it whenever I was outside. The pin and pearls were my great great grandmothers (I miss you Nanny) and the heels I’ve had for a long time, I can’t remember where they’re from. The bow I’ve been wearing nonstop since spring break, from Claire’s.
I was slightly concerned that with the heels, the pearls, the pin, and the bow that the outfit would be a little to sweet and vintagey, but I personally like the outcome. What do you guys think?

Well, that’s all for now! Life has been crazy, but I should have some more posts coming up this week, even if they’re not what I’m wearing. Anything you guys would like me to talk about?

Also, don’t forget to ask me questions over at http://www.formspring.me/dressdarling

Love ya Darlings,
Dodi

