BUT LOOK HOW CUTE MY CLOTHES ARE!!!!11!!1

Haha, I’m in a weird mood (in case you hadn’t noticed… somehow…) Anyways, I feel ill (I have the flu or something) and I’m exhusted… which of course means I’ve been trying to dress extra-cute to make up for it. See also; I seem to be really into the cream and black look lately. More on that in my next post. Let me know what you guys think of the new outfits!

Photobucket

Please ignore my super gross pose here. K thanks. I like this outfit because I think it looks sort of ’70s, but modernized. I love tucking in shirts, don’t ask me why, but I do. This shirt has a really small all-over flower print that I love.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Yes, this dress again! This time for warmer weather! It was actually so warm that I had to take my very thin cardigan off during the hottest part of the day. As you can see, I am obsessed with my big bow.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

New glasses! I actually like these even more than the last, they go with more stuff and I think they frame my face better.

Also, the rest of the outfit is new, and I love the bow on the top. So feminine. 🙂
Photobucket

It was TOM’s A Day Without Shoes to see what it’s like to live a life without shoes, so I was barefoot all day long, haha.

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

This outfit was fun to put together. The skirt is actually a slip from another dress that I just wore underneath this knit top that my aunt gave me (yay for hand-me-downs!). Also, the belt really gave this outfit the shape that it needed. I really want a similar one in brown, but woven.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Tada! I’ve been feeling rather vintage lately as well. (I even got a vintage style swim suit on ebay–can’t wait to use it and show it to you!!) Spring does that to me.

Hope you liked the update, and let me know what you think in the comments!

Thanks, Darlings

P.S. don’t forget to ask me questions at http://www.formspring.me/dressdarling! I love hearing from you!

