Ah Spring. How you tease me. It’s 33 degrees in Chicago today. THIRTY THREE. It’s basically winter. which is insane, seeing as it was 65 a just a week and a half ago in Massachusetts. I wish it would go back to that….

Anyways, I still wanted to wear one of the new spring dresses that I bought at the mall the other day, so I just winterized it with some tights and a sweater. You’ve seen everything except for the dress and headband before. The dress is from Wet Seal, which you guys should check out  because they have some really good deals on both spring dresses and all their clearance stuff from winter. The headband is from Clair’s, where they’re buy one get one half off right now.

Here you go! Don’t forget, you can click on the pictures to see a closer image.

I really like the way this turned out, but I can’t wait to wear this dress by itself when it gets warm enough!

Like it? Let me know what you think in the comments, and don’t forget to check out my formspring account.

Later Darlings!

