Which means I’m on spring break! Woot woot!

I’m so excited to be finally done with midterms and just get to relax. Ahhh, so nice. Let’s celebrate with some pictures, shall we?

As you can see, this is from when I was a bit stressed over midterms. But no matter. The weather was BEAUTIFUL last week, and now I’m in Chicago and it’s snowing. sigh. It’s supposed to warm up so that’s good. I don’t know if you can tell, but I painted all of my nails this very simple taupe color that almost looked like khaki but pinker, and then the pointed finger I painted a very pretty, warm pink. I’m really liking it, even if it is chipping..

That’s all I’ll post right now, hope you guys are all doing well. I’d really appreciate some comments, they give me inspiration and help me stay motivated on here.

Luv ya darlings!

Dodi

P.S. don’t forget to ask me questions on formspring: http://www.formspring.me/dressdarling

