But doesn’t everyone?! It’s a sad day when I don’t have time to think up an adorable outfit to go with today’s amazing weather. High of 58! Are you kidding me?! Alas, I have to write a Philosophy paper and kill myself over Computer Science and study for Democracy in America and come up with a paper topic for Religious Life in Southeast Asia. Why can’t college just be going to class, writing an occasional paper, working for the newspaper, and a social life? Were that the case I would have so much more time for community service….

Mais non. I can get through this. I love college. I love MY college. I just hate this week. It’s worsened by the fact that I am still having this thing with Cultural Theory, and I won’t be spending much time with him this week which is super frustrating.

But back to fashion. I have a wet seal gift card from my birthday, and I cannot decide what to buy. There are some cute looking dresses on their website, but Wet Seal often has iffy quality and I don’t want to risk it. It’s not like Urban Outfitters, where you can read people’s reviews of it. I wish every online clothing store did that. Fortunately I’m going home on Saturday (WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!) and will be hitting up the mall like a maniac.

Lastly, this whole formspring thing has been fairly interesting. A few of my real life friends have gotten their hands on it and are asking me silly questions, but other than that it’s been a lot of really deep and interesting questions. So I’ll throw some at you:

What got you interested in fashion? If you’re not, what are you interested in (and why are you reading my blog)?

What’s your favorite spring trend?

Are you in college? High school? In a career? If so, what is it?

What do you think about when you don’t have to think?

Please respond, I really love to hear from you. And keep the questions coming at formspring. They’re a lovely distraction from my massive amounts of work, haha.

Love ya, Darlings

