Uggg. Let’s not talk about it.

In any case, I want to show you guys the stuff I wore in New York!!! It was such an amazing trip and I had a lot of fun. I had never been to n NYC before, it I was pretty excited for it. I was over dressed a lot of the time, but I felt like that was something you can get away with there!

We did pretty much every touristy thing you could possibly think of, as well as hanging out at Columbia. Anyway, here’s the outfits!

They’re from all over the place and I’m lazy… if you want to know where they’re from, ask.

In case you were curious, things did not work out with Mr Popular because he made no effort. He says there was “no spark” but really he just wants to hook up and move on. I’m not quite over it yet, but I’ll get there. Relationships are hard.

I went to a formal last night and got to wear a pretty dress!! Yay!!! Pictures of that tomorrow!!

Anyway, where have you guys gone that’s been the most exciting? For me it was Jamaica, then this NYC trip.

Good night, Darlings!

