I wear WAY too much green! I don’t even know why; purple is my favorite color! I guess green is just the color that I think of when fall comes around. So, I’m not allowed to buy green clothes anymore, k? Do you guys have a color that you feel you wear to much? What are you going to do about it? Let me know in the comments.

Here’s that toga I promised you, along with some other stuffs:

The coolest thing happened to me today. I was featured on College Fashion! It’s one of my favorite fashion sites, so imagine my surprise when they featured me!!! I couldn’t believe it. I’m still sort of in shock.

You should check it out: http://www.collegefashion.net

Tonight is Queer Bash at my school, which is a huge dance run by the Queer Student Union (of which I am a member, as an ally.) Everybody dresses really crazy, and it’s supposed to be a lot of fun. So I should have some good pictures from that. Other than that, tomorrow is my first day playing the xylophone in the marching band for an actual game. It will also be my first football game ever (I know, sacrilegious) so it should be a good time.

Finally, you know the girl over at style rookie? My friend knows her! She is really good friends with her older sister! Crazy, right? My mind is just being blown over and over today. It’s crazy.

Have a good night, darlings!

(I know I will ;-))

