Hey. I have new outfits for you, obviously.

Other than that, I am adoring Gossip Girl right now.

Except that Gossip Girl hasn’t actually spoken yet… which is quite bizarre to me.

K, here are the clothes…

Grey Boots: Charlotte Russe

Head Band: Charlotte Russe

Feather necklace: DIY!

Chain necklace: was my aunt’s in high school… you’ve seen it before

White tank: Thrifted

Embellished skirt: TJ Maxx

Silver Bangles and rings: gifted

Black bag: Thrifted. I just got it! I have to sew the handle though…

Tweed zipper skirt: Thirfted, originally Guess

Pink tank: borrowed (I love college…)

Double chain necklace: actually… I have no idea…

Mesh long sleeve sweater: Trifted, originally Express

Plaid top: Target

Studded belt: thrifted

Socks: Urban Outfitters

Shorts: TJ Maxx

Purple boots: Maurice’s

Rain boots: DSW

Red tank: gifted.. maybe? It’s really old

Phew!

I wore the purple today, then changed into the red this evening because it was POURING out and I wanted to match my rain boots. I love these, but they don’t match a lot of stuff, which makes me sad. 😦

We ate Indian food for my entrymate’s birthday (<3 Carrie!) and it was delicious! Too bad I usually spend all of my money on clothes… Well… I’m actually not that sad about that. ;D

How are all of you darlings?

