So I started college… about two weeks ago. Which means that I never did all those things I said I was going to do. Sorry. :-/

But I’m back! Do you forgive me? Awesome. 😀

So my life so far…

Let me start by saying that being at college has given me the excuse that I need to shop online. Which is bad. You’ll be seeing some of my new stuff when it comes in the mail. Which should be some time this week.

My classes are fantastic, and I’ve met absolutely wonderful people. Everyone is so interesting and fun. Plus the boys are super cute.

Speaking of boys…. I just don’t understand them. (boys are girls not understanding one another?? That’s revolutionary!) They think that life has to be so strict: either you’re in a relationship, and it’s super-serious, or you can’t like each other at all. Why can’t two people getting to know one another accept that they have chemistry, and things just happen how they happen? I have no problem with that. I think I might have given a guy the impression that I did, but that was because I was startled and confused. So now I don’t know what to do. Now we act like just friends, but I know that they’re something there. If I tell him, I could ruin our balance. If I never say anything… we may never have anything. It’s not like I want a relationship… I just want… acknowledgment. Does that make any sense? No? Sorry, I’ll move on.

I’m a little nervous that I’ve overloaded myself on my classwork. Everyone seems to have a lighter load than me, and it’s making rather worried. But this is what I do… so let’s just see what happens, shall we?

I’m sure your’ll all wondering what I’m wearing today (or your not at all… which is cool I guess…) so here it is:

Shoes: Thrifted

Dress: Charlotte Russe

Pearls: My great grandmothers

Shawl: Express

Bracelet: Gifted

I love this dress. ❤ It always makes me feel pretty when I’m down. Unfortunatly I’ve spent most of the day in my common room, so people don’t know how cute I look, haha. It’s like disney knew that a Jonas marathon would distract me. They totally did it on purpose.

