Anyone get the Rupert Grint reference? ANYONE???

Today…. I practice driving. Yes, I’m 18 in the US. No, I don’t have my license. The reason? An innate fear of hurting other people, and an incident in 4th grade where I drove into my aunt’s garage. ‘Nough said. So my dad’s gf is picking me up at two, and we are going to drive. Hopefully I’m going to take the test (at last) next week, so keep your fingers crossed for me. I think we’re parallel parking today, so keep your fingers crossed for the car, too.

Anyway, here’s what I’m wearing today.

The dress is from Maureses, the bag is an old one found in my Grandmother’s basement. The belt and jewelry are my mother’s. The dress is actually my mother’s too, which is why it’s a little big. But I think the belt helps.

See ya later! (if I survive practice)

